Burundanga

In her party.

We were celabrating the party before of the third wedding of my best friend, two weeks previous to this. After the dinner, we went to a Bar to have the previst final drink in Gran Vía.

All we’re in our later fourties and so we didn’t enjoy the night the Madrid a lot. We decided to say goodbye and everybody were at home early. While I was waiting for the taxi, a young fellow from South America inveted me to have a drink with him. I refused his invitation because he was very ugly. He started to say arguments in insulting way, he said the white ladies don’t want to have drinks with Indians. A great scandal was developped and so I accepted the invitation.

In the bar.

Previous to have the drink, I got a headache due to the music of those contries of South America: Bachatas, merengues,… and the worst of all, THE REAGETON.

A last I raised the glass and I started to have the liquid. Meanwhile he bored me with his empty conversation, what’s more, he wanted to be my boyfriend because I was the most beautiful girl he had never seen.

Suddenly, circles appeared in my mind and I collapsed down. I didn’t remember more about that.

530265_141331_w180h180c1

Responder

